SafubiDNS

Delete your Safubi account

You can delete your Safubi account and all of its data at any time.

In the Safubi app

Android: on the main screen, scroll down and tap Delete my account.
Windows: open VPN and click Delete account at the bottom.

On the web

Sign in and delete my account

What gets deleted

Your account details (name, email, password), protection groups and rules, linked networks, VPN devices and keys, statistics and activity logs - immediately and permanently. Server backups containing them are overwritten within 14 days.

Can't sign in? Email support@safubi.com from the address on your account and we'll delete it for you.